top of page
  • prodmilkapartolo

Hd Stronghold Crusa Watch Online Bluray Subtitles Avi Dts Subtitles






I am work at home mother I want for know for this game is good or what ?? how much the price of the game ?? if you can please help me. thank you !!Hi, there! The game Stronghold Crusader in Punjabi is free and great! If you need to know more about it, let me know. Hope you can help me, thanks a lot! Hello, {{{I want to download this game for free!! And if someone can help me I will Thank him/her!}}}. I dont know how to download this game for free. If someone can tell me how to do that then i will be very thankful. If not then I guess that it is a good thing for those who have the money and who wanna download it. Hi, Great site to find out what games are available in punjabi. I was looking for a program to learn punjabi and came across your site. The games look like great fun - do you know if they come with translations in English? I've been trying to find that out for a while; I keep asking them and they keep saying that it's not available yet. Hopefully, someone will translate the English version soon. The only other thing I know about these games is that they're pretty expensive: normally, each game costs around $25-30 per episode. my husband knows urdu but i dont want to teach my child in punjabi language because my child is unable to speak punjabi he only knows how to read the language please help me out . if i can teach my child punjabi language then it will help him to study in school. I am trying to play this game...I have asked politely through email to get it translated for me in English...but so far, I have not had any response. Both the Customer Service and the Developer are evidently MIA on this one. It's a shame, because there are so many others offering games that are free or nearly so, but not in Punjabi. My 4-year old son is an eager student of Indian/Pakistani/Bangladeshi culture, and he would LOVE this game if it were available in English. Meanwhile, I plan to wait. Hi, its my first time that i am playing games in punjabi language. I want to know is this game available in English also? Thank you Great site! Really enjoy this game, but the only problem is the lack of an English version. How do I get it translated? When can it be available? Please let me know :) !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! Hello, I would like to know when this game will be made available in english language. 8eeb4e9f32 22

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page